All Products





"HER," and Other Extremes by Jack Turley

In Stock: 999

... more info
"HER," and Other Extremes by Jack Turley
Manufacturer: The Fiction Works

Price: $2.99

Weight: 0lbs

NOVEMBER 22—TUESDAY: The reflexes have softened and diffused. The eyes no longer have it, at least not without reading glasses. The musculature, that ... more info

"Shakespeare" by Another Name by Mark Anderson

In Stock: 99

... more info
"Shakespeare" by Another Name by Mark Anderson
Manufacturer: Untreed Reads

Price: $5.99

Weight: 0lbs

The debate over the true author of the Shakespeare canon has raged for centuries. Astonishingly little evidence supports the traditional belief that ... more info

#20 by Nancy Springer

In Stock: 999

... more info
#20 by Nancy Springer
Manufacturer: Untreed Reads

Price: $0.50

Weight: 0lbs

Little Veronica likes hanging out at Mrs. Life's porch. She can see the whole town from the steps, and Mrs. Life is fascinating in the way that she ... more info

ЧУДОВИЩЕ: Лезв

In Stock: 999

... more info
ЧУДОВИЩЕ: Лезв
Manufacturer: Serendii Publishing

Price: $4.50

Weight: 0lbs

Загадочный остров, ... more info

13 Shots of Noir by Paul D. Brazill

In Stock: 999

... more info
13 Shots of Noir by Paul D. Brazill
Manufacturer: Untreed Reads

Price: $0.99

Weight: 0lbs

English writer Paul D Brazill's 13 Shots Of Noir is a collection of short stories in the vein of Roald Dahl, The Twilight Zone and Alfred ... more info

A Bride for Christmas by Anna Aysgarth

In Stock: 999

... more info
A Bride for Christmas by Anna Aysgarth
Manufacturer: Satin Romance

Price: $4.99

Weight: 0lbs

Driving home for Christmas, the last thing Robert Tremaine, Duke of Whitney expects to find is an unconscious woman in the snow. The mystery deepens ... more info

A Burning Hope by Mathias G. B. Colwell

In Stock: 999

... more info
A Burning Hope by Mathias G. B. Colwell
Manufacturer: Melange Books

Price: $3.99

Weight: 0lbs

Grim and isolated, The Fortress sits upon its island. It is not nearly as impenetrable as the Ruling Council would like. With its walls of wood and ... more info

A Can of Worms (A Sam Jenkins Mystery, #6) by Wayne Zurl

In Stock: 999

... more info
A Can of Worms (A Sam Jenkins Mystery, #6) by Wayne Zurl
Manufacturer: Melange Books

Price: $4.99

Weight: 0lbs

Against his better judgment, Police Chief Sam Jenkins hires Dallas Finchum, nephew of local corrupt politicians.  Now, Finchum is accused of a ... more info

A Cartographic Analysis of the Dream State by Pat Murphy

In Stock: 999

... more info
A Cartographic Analysis of the Dream State by Pat Murphy
Manufacturer: Untreed Reads

Price: $0.99

Weight: 0lbs

Traveling across the Martian polar cap, the second TransPolar Expedition is tracing the shape of the hidden lands beneath the ice and snow. Sita, the ... more info

A Case of Greed (Adam Larsen Mysteries, #7) by Kenneth L. Levinson

In Stock: 999

... more info
A Case of Greed (Adam Larsen Mysteries, #7) by Kenneth L. Levinson
Manufacturer: Uncial Press

Price: $6.99

Weight: 0lbs

When Denver lawyer Adam Larsen agrees to observe a trial at the request of a young--and very attractive--female lawyer whose case is going badly, he ... more info


Copyright © 2017 The Untreed Reads Bookstore. Powered by Zen Cart Support by Wheaton Website Services