The Dick Hardesty Mysteries: The Complete Series (hardcover) by Dorien Grey

Add to Cart:



Save 25% off the cover price when you purchase the entire Dick Hardesty mystery series at one time!

Included here is the entire Dick Hardesty mystery series consisting of:

The Butcher's Son
The Ninth Man
The Bar Watcher
The Hired Man
The Good Cop
The Bottle Ghosts
The Dirt Peddler
The Role Players
The Popsicle Tree
The Paper Mirror
The Dream Ender
The Angel Singers
The Secret Keeper
The Peripheral Son
The Serpent's Tongue

  • Shipping Weight: 25.5lbs
  • Published by: Untreed Reads

Copyright © 2018 The Untreed Reads Bookstore. Powered by Zen Cart Support by Wheaton Website Services