Novels, Collections and Anthologies

 


Product Image Item Name- Price
13 Shots of Noir by Paul D. Brazill

13 Shots of Noir by Paul D. Brazill

English writer Paul D Brazill's 13 Shots Of Noir is a collection of short stories in the vein of Roald Dahl, The Twilight Zone and Alfred...
$0.99

... more info

A Case of Greed (Adam Larsen Mysteries, #7) by Kenneth L. Levinson

A Case of Greed (Adam Larsen Mysteries, #7) by Kenneth L. Levinson

When Denver lawyer Adam Larsen agrees to observe a trial at the request of a young--and very attractive--female lawyer whose case is going badly, he...
$6.99

... more info

A Deadly Draught by Lesley A. Diehl

A Deadly Draught by Lesley A. Diehl

Money is always a problem for Hera Knightsbridge’s microbrewery, but now drought makes water scarce for all the breweries in the Butternut Valley....
$2.99

... more info

A Deadly Mission by Judith Campbell

A Deadly Mission by Judith Campbell

No. 1 in the Olympia Brown Mysteries:  When professor and college chaplain Olympia Brown discovers that one of her freshmen is being recruited by a...
$3.99

... more info

A Deniable Man by Sol Stein

A Deniable Man by Sol Stein

Susan Whitcomb, a brilliant New York trial lawyer, has learned her craft from the best in the field—Professor Farlan Amory Adams, her Columbia law...
$4.99

... more info

A Despicable Mission by Judith Campbell

A Despicable Mission by Judith Campbell

It’s summer on the picture book island of Martha’s Vineyard. Olympia Brown is the summer minister, and she suspects that an elderly parishioner is...
$3.99

... more info

A Family Affair (The PMS Private Investigator Series, #1) by Amber Rochelle Gillet

A Family Affair (The PMS Private Investigator Series, #1) by Amber Rochelle Gillet

Paula Stone is a former Executive whose life is thrown into disarray after she follows her boyfriend and realizes he is married. The public...
$3.99

... more info

A Hole in Juan (Book #13) by Gillian Roberts

A Hole in Juan (Book #13) by Gillian Roberts

No matter the season, the Philadelphia private school where Amanda Pepper teaches English is never a center of tranquility. But with Halloween and...
$4.99

... more info

A Kate Lawrence Trilogy by Judith K. Ivie

A Kate Lawrence Trilogy by Judith K. Ivie

First three titles in the Kate Lawrence Mysteries:   Waiting for Armando , Murder on Old Main Street , and A Skeleton in the Closet . Get to know...
$3.99

... more info

A Knight at the Opera by Kenneth L. Levinson

A Knight at the Opera by Kenneth L. Levinson

As the unplanned finale of the Denver Opera Company's production of Carmen. A member of the audience plunges to his death from the top balcony,...
$6.99

... more info


Copyright © 2017 The Untreed Reads Bookstore. Powered by Zen Cart Support by Wheaton Website Services